Village Life

After an arduous couple of days where the weather has affected the sunlight in many ways filming this piece, I have completed the final (he says) piece in the Titchmarsh films. Saying that, I do have a fete on saturday I would like to film but as I am starting a new job today, I may not get the chance to do so. Fingers Crossed.

The Birmingham Symphony want to meet me to do their filming as well so that’s good news and I am continuing to expand my portfolio with other ideas. As soon I get some money in the bank as well, I will look to entering “Explicit Content” into a few film festivals.

So here it is…..Village Life.

Leave a Reply

